Meet Our Staff


 

 

Michal Becker

Director of Adult Engagment & Outreach

Michal@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1696

Carolyn Benick 

Akiva School Business Manager

cbenickbrown@akivanashville.net

615.432.2554

 
Barbara Dab

Editor of the Observer

barbaradab@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1653

   
Adam Bronstone

Director of Planning & Israel Partnerships

adam@jewishnashville.org

615.356.1687

Tania Bukengolts

Accounts Receivable/Office Administrator

tania@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1668

Jessica Cohen Banish

Marketing Director

jessica@jewishnashville.org

615.356.1676

 

Leona Fleischer

Archive Associate

archives@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1655

Becky Gunn 

Chief Financial Officer

becky@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1624

 

Noam Harari

Community Schlicha

Noam@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1632

Carolyn Hecklin Hyatt 

FRD Assistant Director & Campaign Director

carolynh@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1643

Heath Hinson

Accounting Associate and Human Resources Specialist

heath@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1654

Deborah Oleshansky

Community Relations Director

deborah@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1637

Nilam Patel

Marketing & Development Associate

nilam@jewishnashville.org

615.354.1642

Barbara Schwarcz

Events Coordinator

barbara@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1630

Eitan Snyder

Newcomer & NowGen Engagement Associate

eitan@jewishnashville.org

615.354.1664

Eric Stillman 

Chief Executive Officer

eric@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1660

    Janel Yarbrough 

     Donor Center Manager

   janel@jewishnashville.org

   615.356.3242, ext. 1641