Meet Our Staff


 

 

Eric Stillman 

Executive Director

Eric@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1660

Carolyn Benick 

Akiva School Business Manager

cbenickbrown@akivanashville.net

615.432.2554

Tania Bukengolts

Office Administrator

tania@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1668

Andrea Crowe

Donor Center Manager

andrea@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1641

Leona Fleischer

Archive Associate

archives@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1655

Becky Gunn 

Chief Financial Officer

becky@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1624

 

Heath Hinson

Accounting Associate and Human Resources Specialist

heath@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1654

Naomi Limor Sedek

Assistant Executive Director

naomi@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1642

Carolyn Hecklin Hyatt 

Community Engagement Associate

carolynh@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1650

Harriet Schiftan

Associate Executive Director

harriet@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1687

Barbara Schwarcz

Events Coordinator

barbara@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1630

Kathy Carlson

Observer Editor

kathy@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1653

Joel Abramson

Financial Resource Development Officer

joel@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1643

Shannon Small

Financial Resource Philanthropic Officer

shannon@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1651

Norma Shirk

Life and Legacy Associate

norma@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1678

Sharon Ben Ami

Community Schlicha

sharon@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1632

 

Deborah Oleshansky

Community Relations Director

deborah@jewishnashville.org

615.356.3242, ext. 1637